Directeuren

Foto

 
Directeur
Schoolnaam Plaats

E-mailadres

 Debbie   Debbie Slomp
KBS De Th.J. Rijken Elshout debbie.slomp@scalascholen.nl
Ton Kamp 100 133  

Ton Kamp

 

KBS 't Palet

Vlijmen ton.kamp@scalascholen.nl
Kees Hamers  

Kees Hamers

KBS Het Kompas

Nieuwkuijk kees.hamers@scalascholen.nl
Kees Willemse 2014   Kees Willemse

Wereldwijs en

OBS JongLeren

Drunen kees.willemse@scalascholen.nl
Patricia De Folter   Patricia de Folter OBS De Wilgen
KBS De Vijfhoeven
Vlijmen patricia.de.folter@scalascholen.nl
Corien   Corien van Casteren

 

KBS De Lambertus

Haarsteeg corien.van.casteren@scalascholen.nl
Karin Herrings   Karin Herrings

KBS JPS 

Oudheusden  karin.herrings@scalascholen.nl
Elly Sebregts 100 133   Elly Sebregts

De Dromenvanger

Oudheusden  elly.sebregts@scalascholen.nl
Alice Van Beers 100X133   Alice van Beers

KBS De Bussel

Vlijmen

alice.van.beers@scalascholen.nl
Marja Van Sluisveld   Marja van Sluisveld
KBS De Olof Palme
Drunen marja.van.sluisveld@scalascholen.nl
Heidi Smit   Heidi Smits
KBS de Duinsprong
Drunen heidi.smits@scalascholen.nl
 Nicole Smits   Nicole Smits Athena  Drunen  nicole.smits@scalascholen.nl
Yvet -van -der -sterren   Yvet van der Sterren KBS De Bussel  Vlijmen  yvet.vander.sterren@scalascholen.nl

 

 

 

Scala basisscholen in de gemeente Heusden, © 2010-2014, Alle rechten voorbehouden.